Upcoming Events

Part-Time Job Far
Friday, August 18, 2017
Devalcourt Lobby
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Recruiter Visit
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Devalcourt Lobby
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Transfer Recruiter Visit
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Devalcourt Lobby
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
New Iberia Campus
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Transfer Recruiter Visit
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Devalcourt Lobby
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Transfer Recruiter Visit
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Devalcourt Lobby
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dress for Success Workshop
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
New Iberia Campus
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Transfer Fair
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Devalcourt Lobby
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Job Search Workshop
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
C.B. Coreil Campus
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

T.H. Harris Career & Transfer Fair
Thursday, November 9, 2017
T.H. Harris Campus
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Career Fair
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Lafayette Campus
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

C.B. Coreil Career Fair
TBA

Health Professions Fair
TBA
Lafayette Campus