Contact Us

Lafayette Circulation Desk New Iberia Circulation Desk
337-521-8927 337-343-0164
library@solacc.edu


Katherine Rolfes
Director of Library Services
337-521-8906 katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu
Carl Close
Technical Services Librarian
337-521-8963 carl.close@solacc.edu
Bill French
Access Services Librarian
337-521-8998 bill.french@solacc.edu
Jennifer Gauthier Schmidt
Access Services Librarian
337-521-8935 jennifer.gauthier@solacc.edu
James Parker
Library Specialist
337-521-8978 james.parker@solacc.edu

Lawren Dodson
Library Specialist

337-521-9072 lawren.dodson@solacc.edu