Meet the Team

Tonya Bolden-Ball
CME Program Manager
337-521-6632
tonya.boldenball@solacc.edu

Kelita Johnson
CME Academic Success Coordinator
337-521-8919
kelita.johnson@solacc.edu

April Jones
CME Outreach Specialist
337-521-6988
april.jones@solacc.edu

Garrison Turner
CME Program Assistant/Data Analyst
337-521-6608
garrison.turner@solacc.edu

Feyisayo Anifowose
CME Tutor/Mentor
337-521-6608
feyisayo.anifowose@solacc.edu

Chari Rubin
CME Tutor/Mentor
337-521-6608
chari.rubin@solacc.edu

Charles Ambrogio
CME Tutor/Mentor
337-521-6608
charles.ambrogio@solacc.edu